European Patient Council

logo_easo_patient_council

http://easo.org/category/patient-council/

Tagok

Név Ország E-mail
Agata Lantner Poland agata.lantner@od-waga.org.pl
Alexandra Fraisová Czech Republic afrais@email.cz
Angelika Peter Austria angelika.c.peter@gmail.com
Anne Sophie Joly France asjoly.cnao@orange.fr
Carlos Oliveira Portugal carlos.oliveira@adexo.pt
Christina Fleetwood Sweden christina.fleetwood@gmail.com
David Alavidze Georgia david@alavidze.net
Dominique Durrer (Schutz) Switzerland dominique.durrer@bluewin.ch
Elly Jeurissen Belgium EllyJ@telenet.be
Joyce Verhoeven Belgium joyce@preton.be
Kenneth Clare United Kingdom ken.clare@blueyonder.co.uk
Magdalena Gajda Poland magdalena.gajda@od-waga.org.pl
Marieke Aarts Netherlands mariekekools@hotmail.com
Orley Andreasson Sweden orley.andreasson@gmail.com
Sólveig Sigurðardóttir  Iceland solveigsig@hotmail.com
Stefanie Wirtz Germany s.wirtz@adipositashilfe-nord.de
Vicki Mooney Ireland mooneyvicki@gmail.com
Judit Pettkó Hungary judit.pettko@t-online.hu